Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Juhtkond Õpetajad Lasteaed

Ametikoht
 

Lea Vendik

direktor
matemaatika
+372 5221669
4871499
direktor@hagudi.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-N kokkuleppel

Liia Moorits

digiõpetus
käsitöö
õppealajuhataja
+372 53476635
liia.moorits@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.00

Tarmo Härma

klassijuhataja
liiklusõpetus
majandusjuhataja
tööõpetus
+372 5655782
tarmo@hagudi.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel igal ajal

Janika Kibur

eesti keel
klassiõpetaja
janika.kibur@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 14.00
K, N kokkuleppel

Pilvi Pärnapuu

klassiõpetaja
pilvi.parnapuu@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 12.10

Reelika Uisk

klassijuhataja
matemaatika
reelika.uisk@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 14.00

Imbi Kõiv

bioloogia
inglise keel
klassijuhataja
imbi.koiv@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.00
T 14.45 kokkuleppel
R 13.00 kokkuleppel

Argo Niinemets

klassijuhataja
lasteaia muusikaõpetaja
muusikaõpetus
argo.niinemets@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E, K, R kokkuleppel

Shara Hannamary Kull

eesti keel
inglise keel
kirjandus
klassijuhataja
sharahannamary.kull@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 15.00

Siret Krill

keemia
loodusained
siret.krill@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 14.50

Aksella Piiliste

ajalugu
ühiskonnaõpetus
aksella.piiliste@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.00

Kati Liksman

vene keel
kati.liksman@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T, R kokkuleppel

Martin Rosenvald

kehaline kasvatus
martin.rosenvald@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.00

Liina Raidoja

kunstiõpetus
rütmika
liina.raidoja@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 13.05

Marko Orav

füüsika
marko.orav@hagudi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 14.50